47th ALEC Annual Meeting

July 15-23, 2020


Jonathon Hauenschild

Director, Communications and Technology Task Force

Karla Jones

Senior Director, Federalism and International Relations Task Force

Grant Kidwell

Director, Energy, Environment and Agriculture Task Force

Ronald J. Lampard

Senior Director, Criminal Justice Task Force and Civil Justice Task Force

Brooklyn Roberts

Director, Health and Human Services Task Force

Hon. Jon Russell

Director, American City County Exchange

Lee Schalk

Senior Director, Center for State Fiscal Reform

Michael Slabinski

Director, Commerce, Insurance and Economic Development

Jonathan Williams

Executive Vice President, Policy and ALEC Chief Economist