ALEC Individual Engagement

Stephen Rupp

Coordinator, Digital Engagement

Sarah Wall

Manager, Coalitions and Outreach

Bill Meierling

Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President, External Relations and Strategic Partnerships

Jason Bethke

Digital Strategy Director

Will Davies

Legislator Engagement

Aaron Gillham

Membership; ALEC CARE

Hunter Hamberlin

Legislator Engagement

Alexis Jarrett

Press Secretary

Christine Phipps

Creative Director

Dan Reynolds

Director of Public Affairs