Private Enterprise Advisory Council

National Chair

Mr. Bill Carmichael
American Bail Coalition


Private Enterprise Council Members

Ms. Cynthia Bergman
Exxon Mobil Corporation

Mr. Michael Blank
Peabody Energy

Ms. Sano Blocker
Energy Future Holdings

Mr. Jeff Bond

Mr. Josh Brown
Pfizer Inc.

Mr. Steve DelBianco

Ms. Marianne Eterno
Guarantee Trust Life Insurance Company

Mr. Kenneth Lane
Diageo North America, Inc.

Mr. Bill Leahy

Mr. Don Lee
K12 Inc.

Mrs. Frayda Levy

Mr. Kelly Mader

Mr. Stephen Moore

Mr. Michael Morgan
Koch Companies Public Sector, LLC

Mr. Chip Rogers
Asian American Hotel Owners Association

Mr. Daniel Smith
Altria Client Services

Mr. Roland Spies
State Farm Insurance Companies

Mr. Pat Thomas
United Parcel Service

Mr. Bob Williams
State Budget Solutions

Mr. Steve Woods
National Federation of Independent Business



Membership Disclaimer

ALEC provides a forum to facilitate the exchange of policy ideas from a variety of perspectives. ALEC model policy and resolutions are developed by ALEC members and may or may not reflect the positions of any individual member, company, association, or non-profit.